top of page

Yoder & Kenny win the WRL Sebring 24 Hours

Aidan Yoder and Aidan Kenny have won the WRL Sebring 24 hours. The W2W Racing Porsche with its 4 driver line up of Aidan Yoder, Aidan Kenny, Kenny Schmied and Tony McIntosh finished four laps ahead of the entire field at the flag.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page